cpsclogo180po

 

   Our Campaigns:



Product Stewardship Organizations and Consultants

The following is a list of product stewardship organizations and consultants that CPSC is aware of. Please note CPSC is providing their names for information only and cannot endorse or recommend any of them specifically.

Stewardship Organizations:

Alameda County MED-Project LLC
Pharmaceutical Product Stewardship Working Group
1155 15th Street, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Carrie Hoffman, Plan Development Director
202-580-6291
choffman@amsnavista.com

King County MED-Project LLC
Pharmaceutical Product Stewardship Working Group
1155 15th Street, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Carrie Hoffman, Plan Development Director
202-580-6291
choffman@amsnavista.com

ReturnMeds LLC, c/o Call2Recycle, Inc.
1000 Parkwood Circle, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339
Roxane Peggs
678-419-9990 x226
rpeggs@call2recycle.org

San Francisco MED-Project LLC
Pharmaceutical Product Stewardship Working Group
1155 15th Street, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Carrie Hoffman, Plan Development Director
202-580-6291
choffman@amsnavista.com

Sharps Compliance Inc.
9220 Kirby Drive, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77054
Joe Jordan
713-898-5889
800-772-5657
jjordan@sharpsinc.com

Consultants:

Cascadia Consulting Group
1710 Franklin Street, Suite 300
Oakland, CA 94612
Stephanie Thomas, Senior Associate
(510) 838-7012
Stephanie@cascadiaconsulting.com

Community Environmental Health Strategies, LLC
Margaret Shield, PhD
206-499-5452
margaret.shield@CEHstrategies.com
www.CEHstrategies.com

Envirotech Associates
Ontario, Canada
Henry A. Vens, Senior Executive Consultant
519-539-8129
henryv@envirotechbiz.com
www.envirotechbiz.com

Full Circle Environmental
David Stitzhal, President
206-723-0528
stitzhal@fullcircleenvironmental.com
http://fullcircleenvironmental.com

Kelleher Environmental
234 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 407
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1K5
Maria Kelleher, Principal
Phone: 416-482-7007 x 21
Fax: 416-482-1964
maria@kellenv.com
http://kelleherenvironmental.com

Steward Compliance Development Group
40196 Kintyre Drive
PO Box 1597
Garibaldi Highlands, British Columbia V0N 1T0
Mr. Usman Valiante
416-420-4222
Valiante@corporatepolicygroup.com

Donate to CPSC